2017 College Football Thread

Discussion in 'Other Sports' started by Fry, Aug 3, 2017.

  1. Fry

    Fry Welcome to the land of tomorrow! Tip Jar Donor

    37,918
    13,746
    1,339
    No charges. No reason to suspend.

    It's ok Vondy, you have Saint Urban running things in Columbus. He's never had a murderer on his team or anything....
    #31
    • Bullsh*t Bullsh*t x 1
  2. VondyP

    VondyP Starter

    4,300
    1,341
    429
    wasnt a murderer at the time

    jameis was indeed a rapist tho
    #32
    • Hit the Target Hit the Target x 1
  3. Fry

    Fry Welcome to the land of tomorrow! Tip Jar Donor

    37,918
    13,746
    1,339
    #33
    • LOL LOL x 2
  4. VondyP

    VondyP Starter

    4,300
    1,341
    429
    #34
    • Boring Boring x 1
  5. GoT

    GoT Strength and Honor Tip Jar Donor

    49,081
    14,456
    1,339
    #35
    • LOL LOL x 1
    • Boring Boring x 1
  6. VondyP

    VondyP Starter

    4,300
    1,341
    429
    #36
    • Boring Boring x 1
  7. Fry

    Fry Welcome to the land of tomorrow! Tip Jar Donor

    37,918
    13,746
    1,339
    Where do the eight wins comes from? ISU, UMass, Southern Miss, and? Missouri, USCe, Vandy, Kentucky, GT?

    Tennessee's schedule.

    Mon, Sep 4 vs Georgia Tech 8:00 PM

    Sat, Sep 9 vs Indiana State 4:00 PM

    Sat, Sep 16 @ Florida 3:30 PM

    Sat, Sep 23 vs UMass TBD

    Sat, Sep 30 vs Georgia TBD

    Sat, Oct 14 vs South Carolina TBD

    Sat, Oct 21 @ Alabama TBD

    Sat, Oct 28 @ Kentucky TBD

    Sat, Nov 4 vs Southern Miss TBD

    Sat, Nov 11 @ Missouri TBD

    Sat, Nov 18 vs LSU 1:00 PM

    Sat, Nov 25 vs Vanderbilt
    #37
  8. GoT

    GoT Strength and Honor Tip Jar Donor

    49,081
    14,456
    1,339
    ALL I see is WINS


    [​IMG]
    #38
    • LOL LOL x 1
  9. Tennessy XO

    Tennessy XO Twit @TennessyXO

    22,474
    11,945
    939
    It is the courts job to punish. Not Nick Saban.
    #39
    • Cheers Cheers x 1
  10. Fry

    Fry Welcome to the land of tomorrow! Tip Jar Donor

    37,918
    13,746
    1,339
    That's a load of crap and you know it.
    #40