CJ to race Ocho Cinco?

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by CRUDS, Jan 15, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CRUDS

CRUDS Moderator Staff

2. titansfan89

titansfan89 Starter

Ocho will get burned...

3. World Peace

World Peace Nephew Gunner

Ocho Cinco needs to be careful with his money. He won't always be getting paid like he is now. He keeps lavishly spending money and will one day not have any. I understand the moneys going towards a good cause, but jeez, he just spends 10k 20k did you see that new truck he got, atleast a 200k truck... If i was a pro athelete, I'd live in a meager house and drive a focus and bank all that money and turn it into more wealth.

4. Fry

Fry Welcome to the land of tomorrow!

everyone says that, but in reality what's really going to happen? i've said the same thing.

i recently won my fantasy league and the winner gets a $1000. i said all season that i would just put it in my account and use it as i needed it just like when get my paycheck.

what's the first thing i do when i get the cash? buy a new acoustic guitar and im going to spend the rest of it on a new tattoo.

• High Five High Five x 1
  5. CRUDS

CRUDS Moderator Staff

Ocho has a high paying gig with ESPN or MacDonalds the secoind he retires from the NFL. It will be a bidding war.
    Kiss tha baby..

6. Deuce Wayne

Deuce Wayne NOW Y'ALL GET THE MESSICH?!

Chad has slowed down a lot, but even so - not a good race. Since it's for a good cause, it doesn't matter much.

7. sincewarrenmoon

sincewarrenmoon Camp Fodder

I like Ocho, but his butt will get burned.

8. eTitan81

eTitan81 Touchdown Titans

Ocho will have no problems with making money after football, he is very marketable. He should have no money problems.

9. World Peace

World Peace Nephew Gunner

This guy was marketable too:

[​IMG]

I've always wondered how much these sunday morning pregame commentators make. Surely not more than they did when they lived in the league.