Denver Broncos or Seattle Seahawks?

Discussion in 'Tennessee Titans and NFL Talk' started by Riverman, Jan 21, 2014.

?
  1. Broncos

23 vote(s)
    39.0%
  2. Seahawks

29 vote(s)
    49.2%
  3. Don't care who wins

7 vote(s)
    11.9%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Riverman

Riverman That may be.... Tip Jar Donor

Who are you cheering for and why?

2. RockyTop Fox

RockyTop Fox Offensive Coordinator

Hate Seahawks with a passion, and their pathetic fans.
    Hate Peyton Manning and all the Knoxville Peyton worshipers I have to live around.

I'm watching the puppy bowl.

Puppy bowl.jpg

3. CheeseheadTitan

CheeseheadTitan Pro Bowler Tip Jar Donor

Really do not care who wins, but I am hoping that the weather is nasty.

That said, it should be a good game IMO. I look for it to be pretty close.

4. NewHorizans

NewHorizans Titans Ruckus (oYo)

I graduated from UT and went there the year after Peyton left, so I have always loved Peyton (except when he plays the Titans). Dont know how you can be a UT Vol fan and not like Peyton Manning. Want him to get a 2nd ring so he can match his lesser talented younger brother. Plus it would be the end of an amazing season, something Brady wasnt able to do in '07.

As far as Seattle, I wouldnt be mad if they won. I enjoy when teams that dont have a history of winning finally get there. If it was up to me, the Steelers, Patriots, 49ers, Packers, and Cowboys wouldnt win another Super Bowl for another 20 years.

• High Five High Five x 3
  5. Titanup1982

Titanup1982 All-Pro

On paper it looks like it could be a fantastic game.

I hate Golden Tate and am starting to not like Richard Sherman. I can't really say that I dislike anyone on the Broncos, but there is something about John Elway that I don't like.

To be honest, I don't like seeing teams beating us to a Super Bowl Championship. I don't want us being left alone without a SB win. So I get jealous on that aspect.