My First Crack at A Mock

Discussion in 'NFL Draft' started by FightinTitan, Jan 10, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FightinTitan

FightinTitan Guest

This is my first attempt at a 1st round Mock. Several things could change if more players come out.

1st Round
    1) Raiders - JaMarcus Russell
    2) Lions - Joe Thomas
    3) Browns - Brady Quinn
    4) Buccaneers - Calvin Johnson
    5) Cardinals - Gaines Adams
    6) Redskins - Jamaal Anderson
    7) Vikings - Adrian Peterson
    8) Texans - Marshawn Lynch
    9) Dolphins - Glenn Dorsey
    10) Falcons - Alan Branch
    11) 49er's - Dwayne Jarrett
    12) Bills - Darrell Revis
    13) Rams - LaRon Landry
    14) Panthers - Quentin Moses
    15) Steelers - LaMarr Woodley
    16) Packers - Brian Brohm
    17) Jacksonvillle - Leon Hall
    18) Bengals - Adam Carricker
    19) Titans - Robert Meachem
    20) Giants - Damyeon Hughes
    21) Broncos - Marcus McCauley
    22) Cowboys - DeMarcus Tyler
    23) Chiefs - Sidney Rice
    24) Patriots - Anthony Spencer
    25) Jets - Amobli Okoye
    26) Saints - Paul Poslunszy
    27) Eagles - Reggie Nelson
    28) Patriots - Antoine Cason
    29) Colts - Patrick Willis
    30) Bears - Greg Olsen
    31) Ravens - Michael Bush
    32) Chargers - Dwayne Bowe

2. bongo59

bongo59 Starter

you got some shockers in the middle there............but every yr there are surprises.............I still think some of the guys folks are touing as lock round selections are going to fall awfully hard come draft day...........and Dwayne Jarrett is the one guy who is think is going to be very sorry.

3. FightinTitan

FightinTitan Guest

Jarrett's 4.57 forty time is going to scare some teams away. He will make a nice red zone scoring target for some team.

4. Bobo

Bobo Guest

Pretty cool. As for our pick, I think I'd rather have some of the D guys available there.

5. The Playmaker

The Playmaker pineapple pizza party

1) Raiders - JaMarcus Russell