Titans on NFL Network

Discussion in 'Tennessee Titans and NFL Talk' started by Sledge, Dec 4, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sledge

    Sledge Guest

    For those of you who somehow missed the game, or are recording afficionados like me and weren't able to, NFL Network will feature the Titans-Colts game as part of their 4-game replay package this week. First replay of our game is Wednesday @ 8 PM, and there will be a 2nd showing on Thursday @ 1 PM
    #1
  2. SupDawg

    SupDawg Guest

    Yeah! 5th time for us this year.
    #2
  3. Gunny

    Gunny Lord and Master Tip Jar Donor

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2002
    Messages:
    46,438
    need it to be recorded :brow:

    hopefully it will be on torrents somewhere soon.
    #3
  4. LazyManJackson

    LazyManJackson Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2006
    Messages:
    2,986
    Or you can order it off pontel...
    #4
  5. Laserjock

    Laserjock South Endzone Rocks! Staff

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2002
    Messages:
    3,401
    Just remember that is 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST
    #5
  6. TitanJeff

    TitanJeff Kahuna Grande Staff

    Joined:
    May 24, 2002
    Messages:
    23,076
  7. B.W.S_100

    B.W.S_100 Guest

    Nfl Replay !!!! On Wednesday !!!!

    :grrr: NOW THE WHOLE WORLD CAN SEE HOW WE DID THE COLTS :grrhee:

    7pm central time. you know the t.v station :yes:
    #7
  8. Titansfan256

    Titansfan256 Guest

    I've taped every game this season, and only dubbed over the Jaguar game.

    I recorded the replay of the Giants game.
    #8
  9. Gunny

    Gunny Lord and Master Tip Jar Donor

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2002
    Messages:
    46,438
    The whole world doesn't get the NFL Network.
    #9
  10. PitBull

    PitBull Bred to Brawl

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2006
    Messages:
    3,945
    OMG gunny.. that was exactly what i started typing but when refresehed i saw that msg. Weird
    #10
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.