Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'Tennessee Titans and NFL Talk' started by KyTitansFan, Jan 31, 2023.
A day for each year he screwed up the offense seems pretty light
The 48 hours in jail isn’t the only penalty. He had to pay fines and probably got his license revoked.
I agree... might get anything other than $s removed as punishment this way
The two day jail sentence looks to be the mandatory minimum in Tennessee for a first offender (in Texas it’s 72 hours).
There also could be quite a bit of fines/fees it appears, depending on what was ordered
I saw a video somewhere that a bill is floating around that if someone kills a person while driving drunk and they have children, the drunk driver will be responsible for paying child support for the victims child(ren). Pretty wild.
good luck collecting on that... I would make myself destitute to protect my own children... if faced with that choice
wait…how is becoming destitute protecting your children?
Or just don’t drive drunk. It’s pretty simple…
give everything to former wife in divorce